Sugar Dish Me

"if you can read, you can cook" -my momma

Recipe Index!

leave a comment »

Piece by piece and bit by bit I am trying to add little things to this page to make it a little more user friendly. Web design is… well for me it’s a little bit complicated. It makes my brain hurt. I’d rather bake cookies. But since the goal here is to share, I fueled myself up on extra strong coffee and worked out some of the kinks.
There is now an index of all the recipes I’ve published located at the top of this page. Look! Up there!
No more sifting through archives or reading a recipes you intend to try out later, only to find that you can never find it again.

Thank you, thank you, thank you to those that visit here all the time- your following is appreciated!
And to those that just stumbled upon this blog by accident– hello, welcome, and I hope the recipe index helps!

Written by Heather @ Sugar Dish Me

January 21, 2012 at 10:56 am

Posted in About

I Really Like Comments.

